Organization and management

1. Organization

Organization of CSSC

Zoom Image

2. Executive officers

<As of December 1, 2018>

Position Name Business title
President Seiichi Shin Professor,
The University of Electro-Communications
Board member Tadayoshi Ito Executive Officer & General Manager of Solution & Service Business Advanced Automation Company,Azbil Corporation
Board member Souichi Watanabe Director
eHills Corporation
Board member Satoshi Sekiguchi Director General,
Department of Information Technology and Human Factors,
National Institute of Advanced Industrial Science and Technology
Board member Hideaki Ishii Assistant to President and CEO,
Toshiba Infrastructure Systems & Solution corporation
Board member Hiroshi Saito Corporate Officer & Senior General Manager Control System Platform Division
Hitachi, Ltd.
Board member Masaya Nakagawa Senior Vice President
Head of ICT Solution Headquarters,
Mitsubishi Heavy Industries, Ltd.
Board member Masahiro Fujita Executive Officer,IT and Research & Development, Mitsubishi Electric Corporation
Board member Hiroo Mori Director and Executive Vice President, Mori Building Co.,Ltd.
Board member Naoki Ura Head PA Systems Business CenterIA Platform Business Headquarters
Yokogawa Electric Corporation
Advisor Makoto Takahashi CSSC TTHQ Executive Director
Professor, Tohoku University
Advisor Kenji Watanabe Professor, Nagoya Institute of Technology
Advisor Kenji Sawada Associate Professor, The University of Electro-Communications
Advisor Kazumasa Kobayashi Project Professor, Kyoto Sangyo University
Auditor Ryuichi Inagaki Attorney
Secretary-General Ichiro Murase Control System Security Center